Spartan Nation Foundation and PTO

Executive Board 2018 - 2019


Tracey Baylin

Erin Olivier



Laura Malone



Lori English


VP Ways and Means:  Membership, Outside Grants, Gala Fundraiser

Theresa Wooldridge


VP Communications: Website, Social Media, and Newsletter

Allison Aguilar


VP Hospitality: Staff Appreciation, School Events

Allyson Tuck 


VP Family Involvement: Volunteers, Spartans Helping Spartans Liason

Dorothy Kitchens 


VP Campus Affairs: College and Career Center, Scholarships, Beautification

Pam Nowitz


VP Community Relations: Business Partners & Appreciation Breakfast, Teacher/Student of the Month

Bo Lefkoff


Sandy Springs Education Force Chair

Judy Roseman


Teacher and Outside Grants Chair

Sandra Jewell


President Ex-Officio

Julie Abes

Community Partners